

Vidyasagar University Alumni Association

(ESTD - 2008)

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

P.O. – Vidyasagar University, Midnapore – 721102 West Bengal Phone: (03222) 276554 / 558, Fax – 03222-275297, 275329

The following Board of Directors (BOD) of Vidyasagar University Alumni Association has been formed and approved in the Annual Alumni Meet of VUAA held on 21.02.2021. The Extended BOD will be formed as soon as possible.

President

Dr. Rama Prasad Bhattacharya

Vice Presidents (3)

- Dr. Tapan Kumar De
- Dr. Joyjit Ghosh
- Dr. Madhumangal Pal

Secretary

• Dr. Debdulal Banerjee

Assistant Secretaries (3)

- Dr. Indranil Acharya
- Dr. Priyanka Halder Mallick
- Dr. Sukumar Mondal

Treasurer

• Sri Mritunjay Khatua

Members (8)

- Dr. Durga Sankar Rath
- Dr. Amal Kumar Bhunia
- Dr. Pinaki Das
- Dr. Ganesh Ghorai
- Dr. Tarak Nath Sahu
- Dr. Barna Chakraborty
- Sri Pravash Kumar Singh
- Dr. Tanusree Pal