

## Office of the Registrar VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

Midnapore - 721 102.

Dated : 18.12.2020.

## NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified for general information that as proposed by the Executive Director of Computer Centre and duly approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, the name of the ICT Working Committee is hereby renamed as "ICT-MIS Working Committee" of Vidyasagar University. It is also hereby notified that as proposed by the Executive Director of Computer Centre further and in terms of the decision taken by the Ninth Executive Council of Vidyasagar University in its earlier meeting held on 05.10.2020, the <u>ICT-MIS Working Committee has</u> <u>been re-constituted consisting of the following members</u>:

- (1) Professor Ranjan Chakrabarti, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Chairman.
- (2) Professor Sibaji Pratim Basu, Dean (Actg.), Faculty of Arts & Commerce.
- (3) Professor Satyajit Saha, Dean (Actg.), Faculty of Science.
- (4) Dr. Jayanta Kishore Nandi, Registrar.
- (5) Shri Gautam Pal, Finance Officer.
- (6) Shri Biplab Chakraborty, Senior Information Scientist.
- (7) Shri Arindam Bhattacharya, System Analyst (Actg.)
- (8) Shri Sunil Chandra Mallik, Executive Director, Computer Centre Convener.

All members of the ICT-MIS Working Committee so re-constituted are being informed accordingly and the Convener of the Committee is requested to do the needful at the earliest.

Sd/-

Registrar

## Memo No.: VU/R/9EC-01/Noti./C0351/ 2020 dated 18.12.2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

- (1) all members of the ICT-MIS Working Committee.
- (2) the Executive Director of Computer Centre.
- (3) the Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- (4) the Establishment Section.
- (5) EC file.

Registrar /idyasagar University Midnapore-721102